The Harvest of Young Minds
Original Dream-inspired fiction by Dolores J. Nurss


Table of Contents

1: Rob Roy
2: Transfer

3: Hope and Fear

4: Arrival

5: Lunch on a New World

6: Noche de los Muertos

7: Teacher's Training

8: Mistress of Magentine

9: The Time of Fear

10: The Time of Hope

11: Beyond Hope and Fear

Return to the General Index.

Want to discuss these tales with others?
Then check out my DISCUSSION GROUP
at Google.


Send Dreamdeer a message.
(Please begin your subject line with "TIL-"
so that I won't mistake it for spam.)
You need not read an entire series
before offering feedback,
positive or negative.

For those who wish to learn how to write from dreams, or to study-dream-based fiction, every story has a "dream notes" button at the bottom of every chapter.

Caution: Some have found these tales disturbing.
Parental guidance suggested.

WARNING! Do not download any program purportedly from this site!
This site does not require flash or any other special programs.